Navigation

Association Referees

Referees 2019/2020

1 Gavin Mark Townsend
Tel:- 07811 337730 / Email:- gavintownsend@hotmail.co.uk
2 Jordon Harman
Tel:- 07535 523125 / Email:- jordanharman95@icloud.com
2 Joshua Howells
Tel:- 07429 439218 / Email:- joshuahowells97@hotmail.com
2 Benjamin Ivor Schofield
Tel:- 07949 277692 / Email:- benschof0606@hotmail.com
2AR Stephen Curtis
Tel:- 07830 261418 / Email:- smjlufc@yahoo.co.uk
2AR David L Tennant
Tel:- 07739 224318 / Email:- dlt.2000@ntlworld.com
2AR Andrew Wilkins
Tel:- 07826 123187 / Email:- andrewwilkins92@ymail.com
3A Darren Aide
Tel:- 01291 431483 / Email:- energysolutionsuk@btinternet.com
3A Nigel Robert Baldwin
Tel:- 07557 769972 / Email:- stan1182@live.co.uk
3A Phillip Bates
Tel:- 07925 642025 / Email:- batesp0811@gmail.com
3A Richard Beach
Tel:- 07742 260344 / Email:- richdjbeach@aol.com
3A Scott Brown
Tel:- 07841 893620 / Email:- scott.brown99@yahoo.com
3A Michael David Pickett
Tel:- 07903 380703 / Email:- michaelpickett21@outlook.com
3A Terry Preece
Tel:- 07740 091400 / Email:- beerandcurry1@aol.com
3A Mark Roberts
Tel:- 07855 406923 / Email:- 1markroberts@sky.com
3A Benjamin Skuse
Tel:- 07963 529832 / Email:- skusey2310@gmail.com
3A Matthew A. Street
Tel:- 07900 930275 / Email:- mathew.street@yahoo.co.uk
3A Robert Glyn Thomas
Tel:- 07717 947802 / Email:- Robert.g.thomas@tatasteel.com
3A Thomas Vaughan
Tel:- 07817 207519 / Email:- richard20vaughan@btinternet.com
3A Neil  Wilcox
Tel:- 07599 417919 / Email:- neilwilcox1982@yahoo.co.uk
3A Steven Mark Williams
Tel:- 07980 682198 / Email:- stevewilliams71bay@aol.com
3B Phillip Anderson
Tel:- 07968 591165 / Email:- philfrompill@gmail.com
3B Carl Arthur
Tel:- 07551 372398 / Email:- carlarthur65@icloud.com
3B Terence Morton Beech
Tel:- 07748 913552 / Email:- terrybeech1z4@gmail.com
3B Clark Campbell
Tel:- 07889 807997 / Email:- jc8517@hotmail.co.uk
3B James Drewett
Tel:- 07795 820775 / Email:- jim.drewett@ntlworld.com
3B Nigel Fawke
Tel:- 01495 723145 / Email:- L.FAWKE@sky.com
3B Julian Fewings
Tel:- 07983 863675 / Email:- j.fewings@rpc-bpi.com
3B Mark Gardiner
Tel:- 07397 886568 / Email:- markjgardiner1987@gmail.com
3B Paul Gobbett
Tel:- 07940 289211 / Email:- Paul.gobbett123@gmail.com
3B Ron  Hughes
Tel:- 07914 868255 / Email:- rocketron29@sky.com
3B Clinton  James
Tel:- 07977 869384 / Email:- clintonj43@gmail.com
3B John Jenkins
Tel:- 07812 181687 / Email:- jwjenko2003@aol.com
3B James Thomas Jennings
Tel:- 07735 582570 / Email:- james.jennings1@virginmedia.com
3B Andy Jones
Tel:- 07805 673108 / Email:- andyjones3b@outlook.com
3B Shaun Knox
Tel:- 07795 566150 / Email:- shaun.knox64@yahoo.co.uk
3B Clive Layne
Tel:- 07772 192 810 / Email:- cliftheref@gmail.com
3B David Lemin
Tel:- 07951 206557 / Email:- davidlemin21@hotmail.co.uk
3B Paul Albert Lewis
Tel:- 07964 770227 / Email:- p.a.lewis1@hotmail.com
3B Tudor James Lewis
Tel:- 07572 241050 / Email:- tlewis42@btinternet.com
3B Gary William Lucas
Tel:- 07787 851661 / Email:- lucas2ref@gmail.com
3B Anthony Wayne Maher
Tel:- 07903 553046 / Email:- amaher72@aol.com
3B Huw Marfell
Tel:- 07861 459270 / Email:- huwmarfell1@hotmail.com
3B Michael John Martin
Tel:- 07825 157255 / Email:- tonka25@hotmail.co.uk
3B David William Mason
Tel:- 07751 341588 / Email:- davidmason52@googlemail.com
3B Gary Mobley
Tel:- 07809 826599 / Email:- g.mobley@hotmail.co.uk
3B Andrew Murdoch
Tel:- 07771 550314 / Email:- andrew.murdoch@capitalcs.com
3B Peter Needham
Tel:- 07800 818294 / Email:- peterneedham123@yahoo.co.uk
3B Christopher Parker
Tel:- 07414 234543 / Email:- chrisparker291159@gmail.com
3B Christopher Parnell
Tel:- 07747 016386 / Email:- chrisparnell@hotmail.co.uk
3B Simon Pitman
Tel:- 07908 783883 / Email:- svengalley12@aol.com
3B Stephen Richards
Tel:- 07889 020457 / Email:- tooty1@hotmail.com
3B Robert Rosen
Tel:- 07769 908551 / Email:- robertrosen@btinternet.com
3B Yazid Shuib
Tel:- 07833 134887 / Email:- adji_shuib@yahoo.co.uk
3B Clive Small
Tel:- 07941 605961 / Email:- clivesma@gmail.com
3B Jack Stuckey
Tel:- 07720 662052 / Email:- jackstuckey89@hotmail.com
3B Jason Thomas
Tel:- 07562 232485 / Email:- jason.thomasref@hotmail.com
3B Jefferson Townsend
Tel:- 07857 670660 / Email:- jeff_123@hotmail.co.uk
3B Ian  Williams
Tel:- 07713 875 201 / Email:- idw1960@hotmail.com
4A Allen Carvell
Tel:- 07856 020355 / Email:- 
4A Andrew Clarke
Tel:- 07854 302 598 / Email:- andyclarke197244@gmail.com
4A Anthony Cummings
Tel:- 07831 115325 / Email:- tony_cummings@hotmail.co.uk
4A Joseph Gibson
Tel:- 07975 511208 / Email:- joseph.m.gibson@icloud.com
4A Alan John Hughes
Tel:- 07887 647553 / Email:- alanjohnh@yahoo.co.uk
4A Graham Jones
Tel:- 07846 419055 / Email:- graham_100@live.co.uk
4A Vasileios(Billy) Kantouros
Tel:- 07925 211 481 / Email:- bkaduro@gmail.com
4A Matthew Kitching
Tel:- 07976 583320 / Email:- mattkitching@sky.com
4A Terry Leonard
Tel:- 07961 026299 / Email:- terryleonard0@gmail.com
4A Richard Lewis
Tel:- 07787 488777 / Email:- rewlewis55@googlemail.com
4A Terry Moulton
Tel:- 07974 442395 / Email:- moultonterry9@gmail.com
4A David Pinnell
Tel:- 07787 318576 / Email:- david.pinnell@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
4A Mark Pring
Tel:- 07867 820325 / Email:- mark.pring@fujitsu.com
4A Hywel Pullen
Tel:- 07740 894879 / Email:- hywel.pullen@hotmail.co.uk
4A Adrian Street
Tel:- 07794 190942 / Email:- adrianstreet69@gmail.com
4A Paul  Symons
Tel:- 07584 251262 / Email:- paulsymons3@sky.com
4A Keith  Tudball
Tel:- 07702 503 603 / Email:- info@prestigcars.me.uk
4B Rhys  Baldwin
Tel:- 07976 740216 / Email:- rhys.baldwin@sky.com
4B Iwan Barber
Tel:- 07398 783204 / Email:- iwantp@sky.com
4B Louis Barrett
Tel:- 07592 068648 / Email:- louisbarrett2@hotmail.com
4B Owen Batty
Tel:-  / Email:- callmeoggi@live.co.uk
4B Phillip  Bryant
Tel:- 07783 827778 / Email:- traceymayo1961@hotmail.com
4B Sam Clarke
Tel:- 07885 511 503 / Email:- sam.clark12@gmail.com
4B Jack  Collier
Tel:- 07732 812423 / Email:- val75003@yahoo.co.uk
4B Jamie Collins
Tel:- 07740 000860 / Email:- jamie9collins@hotmail.co.uk
4B David Eley
Tel:- 07596 608923 / Email:- davideley28@gmail.com
4B Rhys  Evans
Tel:- 07733 484 761 / Email:- rhysevans87@msm.com
4B Paul Fieldsend
Tel:- 07895 499548 / Email:- tictoccaldicot@outlook.com
4B Simon Harvey
Tel:- 07863 165 240 / Email:- golly.loon@gmail.com
4B Paul Hawker
Tel:- 07973 989 096 / Email:- paul.hawker@hotmail.co.uk
4B David James
Tel:- 07813 912594 / Email:- davidjames47@icloud.com
4B Teleri James
Tel:- 07740 085626 / Email:- teleri00@gmail.com
4B Wayne James
Tel:- 07530 816 691 / Email:- waynejames2009@outlook.com
4B Ross David Jefferies
Tel:- 07900 57709 / Email:- R.Jefferies-17@studentlboro.ac.uk
4B Marcus John
Tel:- 07977 259483 / Email:- marcus.alan.john@gmail.com
4B Barry  Kriel
Tel:- 07894 144872 / Email:- barrykriel@btinternet.com
4B Ashley Lloydd
Tel:- 07852 153 036 / Email:- lloydccfc@aol.com
4B Lee Mayo
Tel:- 07966 150 190 / Email:- leemayo7@icloud.com
4B Robert McGarth
Tel:-  / Email:- robmcgarth9@sky.com
4B Luke Meredith
Tel:- 07398 242 795 / Email:- lukemon9@yahoo.co.uk
4B Chris Morgan
Tel:- 07432 190412 / Email:- cmorgan1982@hotmail.co.uk
4B Paul  Morgan
Tel:- 07832 261424 / Email:- paulmog42@hotmail.co.uk
4B Daniel  Morris
Tel:- 07879 558 970 / Email:- daniel.morris@outlook.com
4B Adam  Needs
Tel:- 07917 697835 / Email:- adamneeds@hotmail.co.uk
4B Craig Newman
Tel:- 07711 353247 / Email:- z99newman@sky.com
4B Philip Norris
Tel:- 07377 636135 / Email:- xxxcarperxxx@aol.com
4B Neil Osell
Tel:- 07593 294992 / Email:- neil.osell@yahoo.co.uk
4B George Pinnell
Tel:- 07889 890499 / Email:- g.pinnell20@gmail.com
4B Thomas  Shaw
Tel:- 07739 869711 / Email:- thomas-shaw1@hotmail.co.uk
4B Robert J Stapleton
Tel:- 07931 092334 / Email:- rjstapleton@btinternet.com
4B Tom Stenson
Tel:- 07592 686 487 / Email:- T.stenson@outlook.com
4B Calon Stevens
Tel:- 07932 035 086 / Email:- shellystevens71@hotmail.com
4B James Sustins
Tel:- 07722 920 226 / Email:- jamessustins@hotmail.co.uk
4B Ryan Thomas
Tel:- 07809 900404 / Email:- ryanjamiethomas96@hotmail.co.uk
4B Ashley Thomas
Tel:- 07737 988 499 / Email:- ashrowlando@gmail.com
4B Simon Wells
Tel:- 08707 115 013 / Email:- simonwells200@gmail.com
4B Scott Williams
Tel:- 07875 931 165 / Email:- swilliams44@hotmail.co.uk
4B Dean Winter
Tel:- 07412 091657 / Email:- dean007winter@gmail.com
4C Joshua Box
Tel:- 07772 566043 / Email:- Jsdb2001@googlemail.com
4C Daniel  Keane
Tel:- 07704 635327 / Email:- tracey.keane@mypostoffice.co.uk
4C Benjamin McCluskey
Tel:- 07842 489 984 / Email:- rahowell@btinternet.com
4C Matthew James McDonald
Tel:- 07934 206 701 / Email:- matthewmcdonaldmm@gmail.com
4C Hayden Morris
Tel:- 07398 035 838 / Email:- haydmor75@gmail.com