Navigation

Association Clubs

Affiliated Clubs 2019/2020

Aberbargoed Buds AFC
Mrs Lisa Giffard, Tel:- 01443 268 190 / Email:- lisa.r.giffard@gmail.com
 
Aberbargoed Buds Junior FC
Mrs Lucie Brown, Tel:- 07790 714 292 / Email:- lucie.brown75@outlook.com
 
Aberbargoed Town AFC
Mrs Danielle Vaughan, Tel:- 07554 000459 / Email:- iwandylan@googlemail.com
 
Abercarn United AFC
Rory Davies, Tel:- 07887 627 435 / Email:- abercarnunited@gmail.com
 
Abercarn United Junior FC
Chris Haines, Tel:- 07585 223 290 / Email:- abercarnutdjuniors@outlook.com
 
Abergavenny Town AFC
Alun Auty, Tel:- 07946 316 022 / Email:- alunauty@gmail.com
 
Abergavenny Town Girls Ladies & Rhinos AFC
David James, Tel:- 07813 912 594 / Email:- davidjames47@icloud.com
 
Abergavenny Town Junior FC
Russell Greeves, Tel:- 07974 443 338 / Email:- russellgreeves@mac.com
 
Abergavenny Women FC
Will Cheshire, Tel:- 07854 437 886 / Email:- will_cheshire@hotmail.com
 
Abertillery Belles AFC
Ronnie Chase, Tel:- 07877 770 729 / Email:- abertillerybelles@gmail.com
 
Abertillery Bluebirds AFC
Mark Evans, Tel:- 07718 585 235 / Email:- abertillerybluebirdsafc@gmail.com
 
Abertillery Bluebirds Junior FC
Robert Michael, Tel:- 07866 706 749 / Email:- abyfc90@gmail.com
 
Abertillery Excelsiors AFC
Matthew Thomas, Tel:- 07805 162 953 / Email:- abertilleryexcelsiorsafc@gmail.com
 
Abertillery Excelsiors Junior FC
Mrs Sarah Hayward, Tel:- 07516 366 91 / Email:- shayward7@sky.com
 
Abertysswg AFC
Clive Layne, Tel:- 07772 192 810 / Email:- cliftheref@gmail.com
 
AC Pontymister AFC
Mrs Julie Randall, Tel:- 07805 007 223 / Email:- julie.randall@willmottdixon.co.uk
 
AFC Twmbarlwm
Christian Davies, Tel:- 07944 324 704 / Email:- afctwmbarlwm@gmail.com
 
Albion Rovers AFC
Alan Peart, Tel:- 07738 696 013 / Email:- alan.peart3@btinternet.com
 
Albion Rovers Junior FC
Alan Peart, Tel:- 07738 696 013 / Email:- alan.peart3@btinternet.com
 
Argoed Reform Club AFC
Tudor Lewis, Tel:- 07572 241 050 / Email:- tlewis42@btinternet.com
 
Bailey Rangers AFC
Lee Jordan, Tel:- 07378 284 857 / Email:- thejordans21@gmail.com
 
Balfour AFC
Samuel Evans, Tel:- 07947 330 286 / Email:- samevans1987@hotmail.com
 
Beaufort Colts Junior FC
Mrs Sarah Turner, Tel:- 07419 111 653 / Email:- sarahturner78@gmail.com
 
Bedlinog AFC
Michael Madden, Tel:- 07779 793 393 / Email:- michaelmadden1953@gmail.com
 
Blackwood Town Boys & Girls AFC
Mrs Jayne Jones, Tel:- 07985 156 661 / Email:- jayneoz80@hotmail.com
 
Blaenavon Blues AFC
Richard White, Tel:- 07760 174 186 / Email:- blaenavonbluesafc@yahoo.co.uk
 
Blaenavon Blues Junior FC
Craig Williams, Tel:- 07812 347 563 / Email:- bluesjuniorfootball@gmail.com
 
Brynmawr Dragons Junior FC
Mrs Claire Walsh, Tel:- 07932 527 076 / Email:- brynmawrdragonsfc@gmail.com
 
Brynmawr United AFC
Evan Hall Tel:- 07450 941 969 / Email:- evanhall1988@icloud.com
 
Caerleon AFC
Mrs Leandra Rizza, Tel:- 07870 643 526 / Email:- rizzaleandra@gmail.com
 
Caerleon Junior Youth AFC
Damian Williams, Tel:- 07968 092 953 / Email:- cjyfc.secretary@gmail.com
 
Caerleon Town AFC
Mark Edwards, Tel:- 07944 118 127 / Email:- markedwards777@yahoo.co.uk
 
Caerwent Junior FC
Mrs Karen Dally, Tel:- 01291 425 096 / Email:- secretary@caerwentjfc.org
 
Caldicot Castle AFC
Mrs Sian Levett, Tel:- 07969 145 703 / Email:- caldicotcastleafc@hotmail.com
 
Caldicot Castle Junior FC
Mrs Ceri-Ann Wiltshire, Tel:- 07970 734 579 / Email:- ceriann@hotmail.com
 
Caldicot Town AFC
Steve Bright, Tel:- 07842 817 092 / Email:- stbright@hotmail.co.uk
 
Caldicot Town Junior FC
Mrs Sue Thomas, Tel:- 07813 444 910 / Email:- suzannet1967@googlemail.com
 
Cefn Fforest AFC
Gareth Davis, Tel:- 02920 615  607 / Email:- gijdavis@btinternet.com
 
Cefn Fforest Boys & Girls Junior FC
Mrs Rhian Taylor, Tel:- 07857 067 269 / Email:- rhiantaylor1982@gmail.com
 
Chepstow Athletic AFC
Jake Parkinson, Tel:- 07775 690 222 / Email:- jlp2354@gmail.com
 
Chepstow Garden City Junior FC
Mrs Lucy Davies, Tel:- 07805 584 074 / Email:- lucytdavies@outlook.com
 
Chepstow Town AFC
Ray Edinborough, Tel:- 07718 728 781 / Email:- rayedinborough@gmail.com
 
Chepstow Town Junior FC
Mrs Elizabeth Lawrie-Meddins, Tel:- 07745 861 616 / Email:- chepstowtownjfc@outlook.com
 
Clydach Junior FC
Simon Howarth, Tel:- 07860 928 531 / Email:- simon@ashagri.plus.com
 
Clydach Wasps AFC
Gareth Weed, Tel:- 07727 191 183 / Email:- clydachwasps@hotmail.co.uk
 
Coed Duon Dragons Ladies AFC
Michael Jenkins, Tel:- 07807 274 802 / Email:- mikej15@hotmail.co.uk
 
Coed Eva Athletic AFC
Malcolm Jones, Tel:- 01633 869 617 / Email:- boon.jones@icloud.com
 
Coed Eva Athletic Junior FC
Andrew Lewis, Tel:- 07714 788 606 / Email:- coedevajuniorsecretary@gmail.com
 
Coleg Gwent Ebbw Vale AFC
Craig Robbins, Tel:- 01495 333 024 / Email:- craig.robins@coleggwent.ac.uk
 
County in the Community AFC
Norman Parselle, Tel:- 07722 147 695 / Email:- norman.parselle@countyinthecommunity.co.uk
 
Court Farm AFC
R. Smith, Tel:- 07706 641 055 / Email:- courtfarmafc@gmail.com
 
Court Farm Junior FC
Barry England, Tel:- 07967 673 843 / Email:- courtfarmafc@gmail.com
 
Crickhowell AFC
Huw Morgans, Tel:- 07875 389 564 / Email:- crickhowellfc@hotmail.co.uk
 
Croesyceiliog AFC
Scott Packer, Tel:- 07930 259 063 / Email:- croesyceiliogafc@googlemail.com
 
Croesyceiliog Athletic AFC
Michael Gwillim, Tel:- 07948 618 823 / Email:- croesyathletic@mail.com
 
Croesyceiliog Athletic Junior FC
Robert Gwillim, Tel:- 07845 133 799 / Email:- croesyathletic@mail.com
 
Croesyceiliog Junior FC
Scott Packer, Tel:- 01633 865 207 / Email:- croesyceiliogafc@googlemail.com
 
Cromwell Youth AFC
Paul Tanner, Tel:- 07761 385 682 / Email:- p.tanner63@ntlworld.com
 
Cromwell Youth Junior FC
Mrs Sam Crocker, Tel:- 07815 912 964 / Email:- sam.crocker@wales.nhs.uk
 
Cross Keys AFC
Jamie Branagan Tel:- 07564 650 438 / Email:- jamie.branagan@virginmedia.com
 
Crumlin Junior FC
Greg Morgan, Tel:- 07970 208 727 / Email:- morgan-g8@sky.com
 
Cwmbran Celtic AFC
Tony Strange, Tel:- 07968 947 897 / Email:- tony.strange@trw.com
 
Cwmbran Celtic Junior FC
David Cook, Tel:- 07720 225 835 / Email:- juniorsec.ccafc@outlook.com
 
Cwmbran Town AFC
Marc Herbert, Tel:- 07730 890 246 / Email:- marcherbs@aol.com
 
Cwmbran Town Junior AFC
Ian Smith, Tel:- 07887 642 784 / Email:- youthctfc@gmail.com
 
Cwmcarn Athletic AFC
Steve Pontin, Tel:- 07814 245 783 / Email:- pontins@hotmail.com
 
Cwmffrwdoer Sports AFC
Ieuan Pinney, Tel:- 07950 758 187 / Email:- cwmffrwdoerfc@gmail.com
 
Cwmffrwdoer Sports Junior JFC
Mrs Paige Greenhalf, Tel:- 07460 345 392 / Email:- doer.juniors@gmail.com
 
Duffryn Wanderers Junior FC
Matthew Brunnock, Tel:- 07715 334 694 / Email:- matthewbrunnock@gmail.com
 
Dynevor Arms AFC
Leon Godsell, Tel:- 07471 948 775 / Email:- leongodsell1988@gmail.com
 
Fairfield United AFC
Darren Richards, Tel:- 07415 311 696 / Email:- fairfieldafc.secretary@sky.com
 
Fairfield United Junior FC
Darren Richards, Tel:- 07415 311 696 / Email:- fairfieldafc.secretary@sky.com
 
Fairwater AFC
Joel Thomas, Tel:- 07808 515 955 / Email:- fairwaterfc@gmail.com
 
FC Tredegar AFC
Gavin Thomas, Tel:- 07766 916 478  / Email:- secretary@fctredegar.co.uk
 
FC Tredegar Junior FC
Darren Hodgkins, Tel:- 07967 839 630 / Email:- junior.secretary@fctredegar.co.uk
 
Fields Park Athletic AFC
John  Medcraft, Tel:- 07759 240 904 / Email:- 27jsmed27@gmail.com
 
Fleur-De-Lys Junior FC
Shane Needs, Tel:- 07584 036 112 / Email:- shane@fleurdelysafc.co.uk
 
Forgeside FC
David Gulliford, Tel:- 07534 954 246 / Email:- davidgulliford@yahoo.co.uk
 
Garnlydan AFC
Mrs Angela Hutton, Tel:- 07919 884 654 / Email:- huttonam@outlook.com
 
Garnlydan Athletic Junior FC
Les Burgess, Tel:- 07714 248 114 / Email:- bomberlb77@gmail.com
 
Garnlydan Junior FC
Mrs Kelly Lewis, Tel:- 07825 957 432 / Email:- kelly.lewis.1@hotmail.co.uk
 
Gilwern & District AFC
James Wood, Tel:- 07923 307 693 / Email:- gilwernfootballclub@gmail.com
 
Glyn Ebwy Junior FC
Hadrian Williams, Tel:- 07788 693 733 / Email:- hadrianwilliams@yahoo.com
 
Goytre AFC
Simon Ritter, Tel:- 07825 955 450 / Email:- simon.ritter@ricoh.co.uk
 
Griffithstown Junior FC
Neil Beech, Tel:- 07989 444 332 / Email:- n-beech@sky.com
 
Gwent Police AFC
Matthew Havard, Tel:- 07572 437 964 / Email:- matthew.havard@gwent.pnn.police.uk
 
Gwent Police Ladies AFC
Mrs Vicki Morgan, Tel:- 01633 642 553 / Email:- vicki.townsend@gwent.pnn.police.uk
 
Iscoed Tafarn AFC
Daniel Guerra, Tel:- 07752 409 568 / Email:- iscoedtafernfc@gmail.com
 
Jubilee Park AFC
Karl Wilson, Tel:- 07875 686 717 / Email:- jubileeparkfc@outlook.com
 
Llanfoist Athletic Junior FC
Ben Shooter, Tel:- 07786 628 132 / Email:- llanfoistathleticjfc@hotmail.com
 
Llanhilleth Athletic AFC
Scott Twose, Tel:- 07889 367 581 / Email:- scott@swanems.co.uk
 
Llanhilleth JFR Junior FC
Steven Minchin, Tel:- 07860 564 410 / Email:- welshminchin@aol.com
 
Llanyrafon Junior FC
Nathan Parfitt, Tel:- 07496 019 113 / Email:- llanysec@aol.com
 
Llanyrafon Social AFC
Gareth Jones, Tel:- 07773 540 826 / Email:- llanyrafonsocialafc@outlook.com
 
Lliswerry AFC
Martyn Blud, Tel:- 07516 406 384 / Email:- m.blud@ntlworld.com
 
Lliswerry Stars AFC
Niall Clarke, Tel:- 07562 713 415 / Email:- info@lliswerrystars.com
 
Lucas Cwmbran AFC
Mrs Virginia Hallett, Tel:- 01495 775 589 / Email:- lucas.cwmbran.afc@gmail.com
 
Machen AFC
Chris Matthews, Tel:- 07534 945 257 / Email:- chrismatthews323@gmail.com
 
Malpas AFC
Liam Foley, Tel:- 07931 094 641 / Email:- liamjohnfoley@hotmail.co.uk
 
Malpas United Junior FC
Mrs Sophie Greenaway, Tel:- 07496 579 503 / Email:- sgr@fitzalan.cardiff.sch.uk
 
Mardy AFC
Christopher Price, Tel:- 07769 711 751 / Email:- mardyafc@gmail.com
 
Mathern Vagabonds AFC
Gary Vaughan, Tel:- 07918 626 141 / Email:- garyv@live.co.uk
 
Meadow AFC
Michael Preece, Tel:- 07460 880 409 / Email:- fcmeadow@hotmail.com
 
Mill Street Dynamo AFC
Edward Gareth Jeffries, Tel:- 07514 093 829 / Email:- jeffro500@hotmail.com
 
Monmouth Town AFC
Peter Jefferies, Tel:- 07747 581 096 / Email:- pd.jefferies@yahoo.com
 
Monmouth Town Junior FC
Mrs Karen Scott, Tel:- 07972 362 181 / Email:- kftscottmtfc@yahoo.com
 
Nantyglo AFC
Gareth Curtis, Tel:- 07508 719 069 / Email:- nantyglofc100@yahoo.com
 
Nantyglo Junior FC
Andrew Worton, Tel:- 07588 815 374 / Email:- nantyglofc100@yahoo.com
 
Naz AFC
Andrew Coughlin, Tel:- 07769 779 253 / Email:- andrewc1987@live.co.uk
 
Neuadd Wen AFC
Guy Swift, Tel:- 07446 132 514 / Email:- guyswift@hotmail.co.uk
 
New Inn AFC
Chris Neath, Tel:- 07970 259 954 / Email:- cneath@hotmail.co.uk
 
New Inn Jun Youth Junior FC
Nigel Leaworthy, Tel:- 07836 619 465 / Email:- leaworthy@btinternet.com
 
Newport City AFC
Craig Morgan, Tel:- 07463 133 597 / Email:- secretary@newportcity.co.uk
 
Newport City JFC
Phillip Butler, Tel:- 07727 107 123 / Email:- phil.butler@newportcity.co.uk
 
Newport Civil Service AFC
Ben Burrows, Tel:- 07791 875 101 / Email:- ben.burrows@mail.com
 
Newport Civil Service Jun FC
Gavin Belcher, Tel:- 07720 632 533 / Email:- micmor@ntlworld.com 
 
Newport Corinthians AFC
Nikki Hughes, Tel:- 07478 277 888 / Email:- nptcorries@hotmail.com
 
Newport Corinthians Junior FC
Mrs Joanne Morgan, Tel:- 07944 194 090 / Email:- jo.corriesjuniorfootball@gmail.com
 
Newport County AFC
Lucy Kelly Tel:- 01633 415 429 / Email:- lucy.kelly@newport-county.co.uk
 
Newport Eagles AFC
David Watts, Tel:- 07552 769 553 / Email:- davidgoatwatts@hotmail.com
 
Newport Saints AFC
Gerald Clarke, Tel:- 07955 501 118 / Email:- newportsaints@outlook.com
 
Newport Veterans AFC
Handley Brustad, Tel:- 07948 643 062 / Email:- hbrtsdccc@yahoo.co.uk
 
Oak AFC
Ben Watkins, Tel:- 07807 922 579 / Email:- benrwatkins@googlemail.com
 
Oakdale Boys & Girls JFC
Mrs Kelley Williams, Tel:- 07903  873 776 / Email:- Oakdaleboysandgirlsfc@outlook.com
 
P.I.L.C.S.  AFC
Mathew Morris, Tel:- 07837 740 593 / Email:- pilcsfcsecretary@outlook.com
 
Panteg AFC
Phil Evans, Tel:- 07341 556 789 / Email:- evansphil365@gmail.com
 
Pengam Boys & Girls Junior FC
Dean Jones, Tel:- 07837 466 663 / Email:- deanjones61@aol.com
 
Pentwynmawr Athletic AFC
Geoff Phillips, Tel:- 07779 247 958 / Email:- g.phillips8@sky.com
 
Pentwynmawr Athletic JFC
Geoff Phillips, Tel:- 07780 247 958 / Email:- g.phillips8@sky.com
 
Penygarn & Trevethin Junior FC
Terry Leonard, Tel:- 07961 026 299 / Email:- terryleonard0@gmail.com
 
Pickford Stars AFC
Allan Gabb, Tel:- 07870 873 430 / Email:- allangabb@aol.com
 
Pill YMCA AFC
Nick Drew, Tel:- 07592 632 457 / Email:- nickdrew.ymcafc@live.co.uk
 
Pill YMCA JFC
Nick Drew, Tel:- 07592 632 457 / Email:- nickdrew.ymcafc@live.co.uk
 
Ponthir AFC
Norrie Macdonald, Tel:- 07500 827 858 / Email:- nmacdonald@hhf.uk.com
 
Ponthir Junior FC
Mrs Karla Judge-Heales, Tel:- 07703 782 469 / Email:- ponthirjfc@gmail.com
 
Pontnewydd United AFC
Kevin Beckett, Tel:- 01633 791 848 / Email:- k.beckett@ntlworld.com
 
Pontnewydd United Junior FC
Kevin Beckett, Tel:- 01633 791 848 / Email:- k.beckett@ntlworld.com
 
Pontnewynydd AFC
Aaron Davies, Tel:- 07580 053 050 / Email:- pontnewynyddafc@hotmail.com
 
Pontymister Youth AFC
Ian Greenow, Tel:- 07809 005 482 / Email:- pontymisteryouthafc@gmail.com
 
Pontypool Town AFC
David Barnes, Tel:- 07713 464 072 / Email:- davidbarnesuk@gmail.com
 
Portskewett & Sudbrook AFC
Mike Panacci, Tel:- 07949 488 804 / Email:- michael.panacci@gmail.com
 
Portskewett & Sudbrook JFC
Michael Panacci, Tel:- 07949 488 804 / Email:- michael.panacci@googlemail.com
 
R.T.B. Ebbw Vale AFC
Mike Williams, Tel:- 07734 969 767 / Email:- mike.will08@hotmail.co.uk
 
R.T.B. Ebbw Vale Junior FC
Mark Wilkins, Tel:- 07854 559 648 / Email:- mark@victoriamotorcompany.co.uk
 
Race AFC
Scott Jenkins, Tel:- 07967 881 706 / Email:- raceafc@btinternet.com
 
Race Junior FC
Kevin Williams, Tel:- 07824 394 795 / Email:- kevinwilliams1962@hotmail.com
 
Raglan AFC
George Morgan, Tel:- 07917 677 746 / Email:- raglanrovers@gmail.com
 
Raglan Junior FC
Mrs Katherine Hibbert, Tel:-  / Email:- raglanfootballclub@gmail.com
 
Rassau AFC
Richard Barrett, Tel:- 07739 721 320 / Email:- rb1733@aol.com
 
Rhymney AFC
Brian Jones, Tel:- 07944 504 427 / Email:- brian.50rfc@yahoo.co.uk
 
Rhymney Junior FC
Mrs Wendy Watkins, Tel:- 07905 708 526 / Email:- wendy.watkins12@gmail.com
 
Risca United AFC
StuartLuckwell, Tel:- 01633 615 314 / Email:- stuartluckwell@btinternet.com
 
Risca United Academy FC
Rob Powell Tel:- 07964 985 963 / Email:- robpowell1307@sk.com
 
River Usk AFC
Keiran Power, Tel:- 07951 235 842 / Email:- riveruskafc@live.com
 
Riverside Rovers AFC
Craig Leonard, Tel:- 07795 541 212 / Email:- craig.leonard@hare.com
 
Riverside Rovers Junior FC
Mrs Jade Penn, Tel:- 07526 386 609 / Email:- jadepenn86@gmail.com
 
Rockfield Rovers AFC
Mrs Sue Circus, Tel:- 07825 308 608 / Email:- s.circus@sky.com
 
Rogerstone AFC
Robert Davies, Tel:- 07957 918 181 / Email:- robertdavies914@gmail.com
 
Rogerstone Rangers Junior FC
Jason Payne, Tel:- 07860 639 777 / Email:- jason.payne2@icloud.com
 
Sebastopol Junior FC
Mrs Sarah Dawkins, Tel:- 07815 753 828 / Email:- sebastopolunder7s@gmail.com
 
Severn Tunnel N.P.C.  AFC
Joshua Birch, Tel:- 07713 169 761 / Email:- stnpcfc@gmail.com
 
Spencer Boys Junior FC
Ryan Brickell, Tel:- 07795 523 171 / Email:- ryanbrickell@hotmail.com
 
Spencer Boys Youth  & Development  AFC
Paul Jones, Tel:- 07790 603 617 / Email:- ryan.rrayner@hotmail.com
 
Springfield United AFC
Clynton James, Tel:- 07891 449 650 / Email:- annjames33@aol.com
 
Stags JFC
Alex Richards, Tel:- 07890 532 808 / Email:- alex@pentagonfs.co.uk
 
Sudbrook Cricket Club AFC
Ian Phillips, Tel:- 01291 425 175 / Email:- ianp452@gmail.com
 
Sudbrook Girls AFC
Mrs Stevie-Lee Woodfield, Tel:- 07463 876 625 / Email:- infosudbrookgirlsfc@gmail.com
 
Thornwell Red & White AFC
Robert Murdin, Tel:- 07803 841 269 / Email:- murdinrobert@gmail.com
 
Tintern Abbey AFC
Martin Woodford, Tel:- 01291 650 092 / Email:- mwoodford999@aol.com
 
Torfaen Football Academy FC
Matt Love, Tel:- 07815 088 849 / Email:- mattjlove@gmail.com
 
Tranch AFC
Neil Warwood, Tel:- 07920 100 133 / Email:- n.worwood@fm-group.co.uk
 
Tranch Junior FC
Mrs Catherine Taylor, Tel:- 07486 642 774 / Email:- richchrs@msn.com
 
Tredegar Town AFC
Martin Edwards, Tel:- 07572 577 546 / Email:- martin.edwardsgda@gmail.com
 
Tredegar Town Junior FC
Andrew Waters, Tel:- 07734 672 878 / Email:- andrewwaters2@sky.com
 
Tredegar Women & Girls AFC
Greig Kember, Tel:- 07578 105 943 / Email:- info@tredegarwomenandgirls.com
 
Treowen Stars AFC
Brian Huish, Tel:- 01443 813 628 / Email:- b.huish@sky.com
 
Treowen Stars Girls FC
Andrew Barham, Tel:- 07788 972 273 / Email:- treowenstarsgirls@gmail.com
 
Treowen Stars Junior FC
Mrs Natalie Taylor, Tel:- 07462 908 673 / Email:- natalie.treowenstars@gmail.com
 
Trethomas Bluebirds AFC
Thomas Newell, Tel:- 07904 485 967 / Email:- tomnew1978@yahoo.co.uk
 
Trinant AFC
Gerald Cartwright, Tel:- 07488 326 743 / Email:- carty5@tiscali.co.uk
 
Undy Athletic AFC
Mrs Michelle Anderson, Tel:- 01633 889 114 / Email:- gander70@aol.com
 
Undy Athletic Junior FC
Darren Renders, Tel:- 07568 571 136 / Email:- amyhennuk@yahoo.co.uk
 
Usk Junior FC
Mrs Laura Jones, Tel:- 07872 144 938 / Email:- laurajonessewales@gmail.com
 
Usk Town AFC
Colin Jones, Tel:- 01291 671 367 / Email:- ajonesandcousk@btconnect.com
 
Villa Dino/Christchurch AFC
Darren Jeffs, Tel:- 07703 318 647 / Email:- darrenajeffs@aol.com
 
Villa Dino/Christchurch Junior FC
Darren Jeffs, Tel:- 07703 318 647 / Email:- darrenajeffs@aol.com
 
Wattsville AFC
Shane Bowen, Tel:- 07538 991 452 / Email:- wattsvillefc@yahoo.com
 
Wattsville Crusaders Junior FC
Steve Prosser, Tel:- 07729 743 247 / Email:- steveprosser85@hotmail.co.uk
 
Waunlwyd Junior FC
Rob Young, Tel:- 07791 905 968 / Email:- robclairey@talktalk.net
 
Whitehead Graig United Junior AFC
Darren Mercer, Tel:- 07771 364 896 / Email:- darren_mercer@hotmail.com
 
Wizards AFC
Graig Colwill, Tel:- 07904 956 166 / Email:- craigcolwill@ons.gov.uk
 
Ynysddu Welfare AFC
Ben Murphy, Tel:- 07779 295 539 / Email:- benjmurph5@hotmail.co.uk